Client Testimonial Examples & Samples From Marketing Clients and Students How Lean The Best Online Money Making Tips and Secrets about Internet Marketing And Using Audio To Market and Advertise Their Product.

HOME   PRODUCTS   TESTIMONIALS   AUDIO INTERVIEWS   CONSULTING  BIO   BLOG

( page 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 )

Michael Senoff's Students Speak Out... Listen To Their Comments and Testimonials Below...


01-07-03

Michael, your information on the CD was really first rate. I gained so many quality ideas from the information that I have been busy acting on them.

Neil



01-13-03

Michael,

So far I have read the transcripts of Arthur Hamel and James Dixon interviews.  My interests are in business ownership as a wealth accumulation technique.  I found both transcripts informative.

Arthur’s analogy of “blowing the smoke away” when evaluating a business for purchase is a valuable remembrance.  Also the reminder of the “Golden Rule” should be on the top list of more business owners and executives.  The Bizbuysell.com tip is very valuable even though I was already familiar with the site.

James insights into turnarounds were enlightening.  I enjoyed and learned from his straightforward and often simple approaches.  Look for the simple things, the common sense things to do.  However, often the real problem is not what you think, i.e. a collection problem may really be a people moral problem.  So get in there and learn about the people involved and what motivates them. He talked about getting momentum going in the right direction and about celebrating small victories to build moral.

James stressed that execution of a good strategy is the key to any business success.  Again this is a common sense approach but one that is often not emphasized.  I am reminded of Yoda’s famous saying from Star Wars “to know and not to do is not yet to know”.

 James talked about evaluating what needs to get done and getting people matched up to do the jobs commensurate with their abilities. He said to get in there and attack the problems and to stop the hemorrhaging, to focus on business essentials and core business concepts. The turnaround specialist’s role is to create a strategy and to position talent to execute the business strategy.  Often this means bring in new talent to the organization because the old employees were part of the problem.

James’ ideas about systemization of a viable business concepts brought to mind the old cookie cutter concept of replicating good successful strategies as a road to wealth building.

Michael, I am thoroughly enjoying your website and interviews.  I am looking forward to receiving your CD and the other information that you are providing.  You are filling an education void with your website.  I also appreciate that the audios are available in transcript form.  Possibly, interviews regarding negotiating and personal selling would be of value to your customers.

Thank you for this opportunity to enrich my business acumen.

Darrell Sundell



01-14-03

Michael,

The information contained on you CD ROM disk is first class. There are so many great ideas contained in the audio recordings that I have to go over a few twice because my mind was wandering with so many ideas coming from the clips if i was to give any advice to improve the disk it would be just keep doing what you are doing as the information contained is of such a high standard that I can see no way to improve it.

Neil

 



01-17-03

Michael,

Great CD, with tons of useful information not easily available on the internet.  My only problem is finding the time to mine all the great information included on the CD. After listening to just a couple of audios

I'm hooked. Very useful to someone brand new to marketing on the internet and trying to learn how to do it properly at the least cost.

Thanks Michael,

Bill Trepsas
trerasjr@msn.com



01-20-03

Michael, One of the secrets of a great web site is providing your visitor with content that they feel is valuable and worth returning to.  Your site is one of the best examples of this that I have seen.  Lots of value for
people interested in marketing ideas. 

Jeff Butterfield
Marketing Director, DX Communications




01-20-03

Hi Michael, I would say that your CD was excellent as it covered a diverse field of business marketing information, that was easily applicable. 

Keep up the great work! 

Kind regards,

Gaetano 
 



01-20-03

What I have heard has demonstrated a full range of marketing knowledge.  It can teach how to take any business and immediately double or treble sales - even without spending any more money on marketing.  It's a great service as you tell exactly which books or tape sets are most useful for specific projects.  So many clips on a wide variety of subjects that any entrepreneur can find an immediate solution to increase sales.



 

01-20-03

Dare to fix things before they break . . .

Our capacity for understanding is inversely proportional to how much we
think we know.  The more I know, the more I know I don't know . . .

Michael Senoff's sixty-one (61) hours of audio clips on cdrom is a remarkable glimpse into the thought processes behind all successful businesses.  I elected to read all of the transcripts, as well as listening to most of the recordings; and devoured all of this in about ten (10) days.

Throughout the clips, I witnessed the candor of neophyte and professional alike.  Michael is good with people and gets them to open up quickly to reveal nuggets of wisdom not readily found elsewhere, in this format nor any other.

At first, the skeptic may find these a tad cheesy or overly simplistic; but, listen on and most everyone who wants to learn something about marketing or business promotion or making money will find something that they do not already know.  Yes, sometimes I thought that I already knew something; but, once I found that others know the same thing, somehow, that different perspective puts a new light on the subject and that subject takes on a brand new life!

For instance, David and his Commercial Cleaning Service(s) describes how the simplest business can be extraordinarily profitable; but, just try and make the simple complicated and it is no longer the same business.

Or, Allan Miller, who buys and sells mobile homes reinvigorated me to look closely at the small and simple opportunities to find outstanding potential.

Then, of course, I cannot forget the seasoned professionals, like Art Hamel, James Dixon, and Mr. X who taught me more than a thing or two about business, in general, and how to be creative in lending new life to age old business formulae.  Indeed, it is remarkable to hear these successful people talk candidly about their businesses and the successful roads they follow.

The only two criticisms I can level are: [1] I wish that each session was formally anchored to a particular date and time; and [2], the transcripts are not word for word from the audio clips.

let me congratulate you on a valuable labor of love -- please, continue publishing more of these tantalizing tidbits of business acumen!

Michael


 

01-22-03

Michael

“Your CD interviews are worth thousands alone, I have learned as much from the CD interviews as I have any marketing book or course I have read. Just incredible information from real people sharing their secrets and successes!

Thanks a million Joe Montgomery



 

01-22-03

Your CD had such a range of situations and industries that anyone could immediately find actionable solutions to multiply their marketing revenue within days.  I was amazed by the depth of knowledge and the specificity of the marketing books and tape sets to real world problems. 

I hope this helps.

Best wishes,
Rob McPhillips



 

01-22-03

Michael,

Sorry it took me so long to answer your email. Things have been busy here. There is allot happening and its mostly because of you. After I got my CD ROM with all the interviews I sat down one Saturday and started to listen to them. I was amazed to hear all the stories, I couldn't believe these people were giving out all this valuable information. For anyone who wants to make money this cd is a must. You would have to pay thousands for the information that these people were gladly handing out for free. I love the life settlements guy, that interview alone could make you tens of thousands with the right marketing. Also loved the guy who buys and sells businesses and has the businesses in Mexico. I could go on and on. If you are looking for a business and are serious about buying  it this cd is a must.

Peter Perreca



 

01-22-03

Hi Michael,

Thanks for the CD!  This is outstanding information that anyone who even thinks about Marketing would be an absolute fool not to have!  Super Job!

Todd Taylor
 



01-22-03

Just wanted to drop you a note and thank you for what you have made available to me. I have been a CD seminar Junkie for some time, I attend many seminars as well have quite a collection of Seminars on Tape CD, Video etc. I am thrilled to have found your site. Now I have access to Seminars and knowledge that I haven't been able to find anywhere. The best part though is the gems that you make available to listen to online and on your CD ROM. WOW! What a treasure trove of knowledge and insight. I am approaching one of my Competitors to propose buying his business and Bingo! Clip number 30 gives me new and valuable insight. Priceless knowledge! 

Thanks again! I am happy to be a Customer and look forward to a long and valuable relationship! Best of luck to you! Please keep 'em coming! Feel free to use this as a testimonial on your website and in your advertising! I am happy to endorse a valuable business tool like your company

John Jaworski
President



01-24-03

I didn't get to listen to the whole CD but I did listent to the Mr. X interview.  I found it to be pretty informative and helpful.  I believe I can use some of Mr. X's principles to my business.




01-24-03

Hi Micheal,

I received my cd on Wednesday and listened to 2 or 3 interviews already. only one word to describe them .... awesome!!! I have never met you or even talked with you on the phone but I already feel that I like you as you come across as professional AND genuinely caring and that is not easy to do. nor are you a waffler as its obvious you know what your doing and love it.

God bless Tom.




01-23-03

Volume 1 the hard to find seminars audio CD is a fantastic addition to any marketers and entrepreneurs educational library. Michael has asked many important questions when picking the brain of several guest experts, providing many practical perspectives, relevant to many industries.  Michael starts off with the basics to give an understanding of the experts backgrounds and then progresses with questions that continually build upon one another.  What I liked most is that when I found an interview on a subject that interested me and applied to my current business objectives, it helped isolate several areas that just aren't covered in conven
tional off the shelf books and industry related texts. 

Peter Aylwin - Sydney, Australia



01-24-03

Knowledge is power, but only if you have the tools to gain the knowledge in a FAST, cost-effective manner. You need ACTIONABLE IDEAS; something you can take TODAY, and start making money with - best of all, you need a LOT of actionable ideas, in a fast, easy-to-use form, that works on YOUR time, and at YOUR pace. Michael Senoff's 61 hours of marketing information on CD has done it.

The costs of quality information are greater than many realize; the costs of going to seminars, the cost of the money you could have made while hoping for ONE GOOD IDEA at a seminar, makes the price of knowledge excessive for most people Getting Mike as a partner in your knowledge search is like finding the map to pirate treasure; all you have to do it dig for the gold.

The gold is there there. Michael's CD contains HOURS and HOURS of discussions; in this, you have to be like a gold miner - dig through a lot of ore, and throw the stuff you don't need, away. Mike provides a LOT of ore, and a LOT of gold. What looks like ore to you, might be gold to the guy next to you; even if you are in the same business, you are working with different markets, different people, different  mindsets. THAT'S WHERE Mike is YOUR secret weapon. He's got the pirate map, and he has OTHER pirate maps, as well. Rush Limbaugh had a great line - "You don't have to think, I will do it for you." You don't have to search the world for the gold mine; Mike has done it for  you, and brought it to you in a way you can quickly and conveniently go  through a LOT of ore, on the way to getting a LOT of gold. Be smart, and remember, you can make more of anything, but time. Don't waste a minute. Partner with the man with the treasure maps; let Mike do it, so YOUR time is freed up to make money, profitably.

Good luck!




01-26-03

Volume 1 the hard to find seminars audio CD is a fantastic addition to any marketers and entrepreneurs educational library. Michael has asked many important questions when picking the brain of several guest experts, providing many practical perspectives, relevant to many industries.  Michael starts off with the basics to give an understanding of the experts backgrounds and then progresses with questions that continually build upon one another.  What I liked most is that when I found an interview on a subject that interested me and applied to my current business objectives, it helped isolate several areas that just aren't covered in conventional off the shelf books and industry related texts. 

Peter Aylwin - Sydney, Australia



01-27-03

Michael

The audio is great! There is extremely good material in many aspects on business from different experts. I still haven't had the time to go through it all yet but I've already learned a lot and increased my context on marketing. Michael this is really good stuff. Thank you very much Michael and keep up the great work.

Best regards,
Tntony
Karl Thomson Holdings Limited.
802 Tower1, Lippo Center,
89 Queensway, Hong Kong.



01-28-03

I did listen to several hours yesterday.  I found that one of the most useful features of this recording was not in the new things I learned (of which there were many) but of the wide array of ideas that I knew about, and even knew how to do, but I just was not doing them.  I have your CD and make it a point to listen to one or two sections each week just to refresh my memory on all the things I know I should be doing but for some reason, just am not right now.

Thanks for the opportunity to hear these great recordings.

Thomas F. Ribar

Management Solutions International
W67N222 Evergreen Boulevard - Suite 111
Cedarburg, WI 53012-2650

(262) 375-7400
(262) 375-8640 Fax

www.Vision4Success.com

www.InventoryBootCamp.com/Live



01-30-03

"I was delighted and amazed to receive Michael Senoff's CD ROM, which was absolutely crammed with great information. Michael not only has an in-depth knowledge of all the marketing masters, he also has a natural talent for marketing and a sincere desire to lead his customers to the information and products that will most help them. As the happy owner of a successful information product business I've spent tens of thousands of dollars to obtain, at retail price, many of the seminars that Michael sells for pennies on the dollar. I don't regret a dime I invested on these fantastic programs over the years, but I could have saved a ton of money if I'd met Michael earlier. It turns out that the best marketing investment I made this year cost me absolutely nothing: Michael Senoff's CD ROM!"

Chris Pearcy
http://www.locksmithbiz.com

 


02-03-03

Michael,

The 61 hour cd is fantastic!!!! My mind is buzzing with ideas from listening to it If I had to criticize your CD rom, I would say its too long at 61 hrs to go through it even in a week or a month but boy is it a treasure chest of future money makers!! so the problem for me is that it is so good it pulls me back (good for you, though!!)to it like a "moth to a flame" and acts as a diversion to getting to my goal sooner. but where would you stop praising it!!
Goodness if you could not make a great living, at least, from any one of a thousand gems you really ought to forget about working for your self on or of the net and get the best paid job you can cause you are not cut out for anything else!

God bless
Tom



01-03-03

Michael,

I did receive your CD ROM --THANK YOU At first, I could not get audio clips to open. I went to Microsoft website and upgraded my Windows ME media player to Windows Media Player v9.1 for Windows ME -- the most current version. Now I can use this jammed -packed information resource! After further absorbing material I will be sending you my rave review !! I am definitely ready to purchase your next volume's) as it becomes available. Will reply soon!!!

Thanks again
Matt Wnukowski




01-03-03


Hi Michael,

Just got done listening to your first hour of Luis Arauz. What an incredible treasure trove of information. It's amazing that you get so many of the greats in the industry to spill their guts. Thanks for all of your hard work! I look forward to a long relationship with you and your company!

Looking forward to your next GREAT product!

Very truly yours,
John Jaworski




02-03-03

Michael,

Thanks for the audio cd personalized first edition.  I am salivating for its arrival.  I am reading more of your scripts at your site and am becoming overwhelmed with information.  This is AWESOME stuff.

Thanks again,

Tony Calvert




02-03-03


Hello Michael Senoff,

I have to start off first by saying, I wished I had found your site a long time ago, but am very glad that I have found it now.  It was refreshing to see that you had a positive affiliation with the great Jay Abraham.  I have some of his books and honestly, I have not used them to their full potential.  Your site, and your audio scripts have a new found inspiration for me and my goals with regard to my own business aspirations.

I was not able to listen to any of the real player or mp3's.  So I simply downloaded a few of the scripts and read them.  I have reviewed 4 of them and have attached a .pdf file for you to peruse my comments.  I hope this will qualify me for your download offer to receive the 7 items you list for giving you some feedback on your scripts.  I would be more than happy to critique some more, because I am dedicating some hours to read as many as I can.

They are jam packed with good useful information. There are things I have not thought of in my own business, and in my own personal life.

Your site has a lot of stuff on it and I am taking my time perusing each link to get the most out of it.  And a BIG thank your for not having those annoying pop-ups.  If you would of had them when I first got on your site, I probably would of gone to another site instead.  Those are most annoying to me.

All and all, I am impressed not only with your site, but with your scripts and the comprehensive information.  I did send off for the cd-rom that has hours of audio clip scripts and am anxious to receive this also.

Keep up the good work Michael, and I do look forward to building a relationship with your site and your organization.

Respectfully submitted,

Tony Calvert
Calvert Creative
2250 E. Tropicana Ave.
Bldg. 19 Suite 345
Las Vegas, NV  89119
(702) 610-3882
 
 



02-03-03

Michael

Your CD ROM could be used as a tool at any school when it comes to marketing education. As it contain HARD TO FIND real life consultations. Most " students" whether they are a CEO, student, business owner etc. Will greatly benefit from this CD and what it contains. Many companies, big or small would benefit tremendously by using it to educate their sales and marketing force.

Personally, I have already picked out the parts that will pay a great different for me not only in my marketing but also in my personal life. So, if anyone is looking for absolutely top marketing material GET Michaels CD.

Jan Malmstrom
 
Sweden

P.S. You must listen to it as well, not one time but over and over again as you will discover new angles and things for every time you listen.
 


02-03-03

Hi Michael,

Just got done listening to your first hour of Luis Arauz. What an incredible treasure trove of information. It's amazing that you get so many of the greats in the industry to spill their guts. Thanks for all of your hard work! I look forward to a long relationship with you and your company!

Looking forward to your next GREAT product!

Very truly yours,
John Jaworski




02-03-03

Hi Michael,

The CD you sent me recently was nothing short of mind-blowing. Initially I thought that it would be a rehashed version of much of the information that is already on the market.

The quality of the material, speakers and advice  contained on your CD was outstanding. I personally have most of Jay Abraham's materials and I have to say that the material contained on the recent CD in its no nonsense and straight to the point style easily rivals Jay's material.

Infact, it left me with dozens of examples that I could immediately implement and benefit from in my own business. The advice given on your CD by yourself and your guests is priceless.

Keep up the good work
Kind Regards
Piero Sacchetta
Australia



02-04-03

Michael,

  The cd was great. I can't believe you sent it out for free. To be able to listen to experts and acquire valuable information has truly been helpful.If your customers don't get this, their crazy.

Thanks again,
Dominic Ferrara




02-04-03


I have listened to 6 of your clips so far and they are great.

Your talk with Greg Chain was fantastic. I like the fact that you dealt with a low cost item and explained how he can develop a system and make a million dollar business from air fresheners. I also like the fact that you encouraged him to focus and develop one thing really well before moving to another venture. A lot of times, I have problems with focus myself and I will always remembers you suggesting this to Greg.

Also the JV clip given by John Alanis from the Ron Legrand seminar had my head swimming with ideas and possibilities. I am setting up a Joint Venture seminar on April 12 based on John and Vanish's teachings. This is my step to find plausible JV partners.

Thank you, Michael, for the service that you are rendering to entrepreneurs worldwide.

Cheree Warrick




02-04-03

I just listened to your "CD That Gives You The Inside Track On Marketing With Over 61 Hours Of Audio Interviews On A Hand Numbered Limited Edition CD ROM Shipped To You Free Anywhere In The World".

Incredible!!!! There is so much information that I can use and apply to my marketing strategies. One problem... I wish I could suck in the 61 hours into my head like a 50 Amp Vacuum sucking sand. Excellent Info Michael. Thank you very much. The ideas are very "real world" info which is important to me and my products. I don't like "FluF". It doesn't do you any good. I don't like the "motivational tapes" that tell you how you can "walk over coals", cause the only thing that gets burned is your feet and your wallet. Michael, you are helping me a great deal and I appreciate it! Thank you!

Talk to you soon!

Stephen Kefer
Success Systems Direct
630-894-0692
Roselle, IL

 



02-06-03

This CD is for people that have even a little spark and if you have enough spark to send for it than it's for you. This CD is the gas that your spark will ignite and propel you into living outside the box. More freedom, more flexibility and more ways to make money .

David  

Amelia Island Florida
 



02-06-03

Dear Michael,

I have now heard a few of the interviews on your cd that you recently me. They are great and very informative. I do not have words to thank you...

A. Saeed 
 



02-06-03

Michael, Your audio clip with Louis will make me more wealthy!!! No, I am not kidding I am dead serious about that. Because the first part of bookmarks pages is so valuable that anyone that understand that value can start a business from scratch and within a few months make some
serious money on the internet.

Especially, if one have been listen to your other audio clips. . . . . .  and 1+1 won't be 2 rather ...........x000000000.
Best regards,

Jan
acryton@algonet.se
Sweden

 


02-06-03
 

Michael

I was delighted and amazed to receive Michael Senoff's CD ROM, which was absolutely crammed with great information. Michael not only has an in-depth knowledge of all the marketing masters, he also has a natural talent for marketing and a sincere desire to lead his customers to the information and products that will most help them. As the happy owner of a successful information product business I've spent tens of thousands of dollars to obtain, at retail price, many of the seminars that Michael sells for pennies on the dollar. I don't regret a dime I invested on these fantastic programs over the years, but I could have saved a ton of money if I'd met Michael earlier. It turns out that the best marketing investment I made this year cost me absolutely nothing: Michael Senoff's CD ROM!"

Chris Pearcy

 



02-06-03

Hi Michael,

I have heard audio seminars on marketing, but now you have taken it to the next level. These one to one marketing interviews took me to a higher level in my marketing education! You have hit on an amazing concept with these audio interviews!

I never thought my business and marketing education could be educational, entertaining and enjoyable, but I was wrong. Your audio interview method is both easy and effective to learn from and you have been kind and generous with sharing such a wealth of your marketing knowledge.


I highly recommended anyone interested in learning very useful marketing concepts to study them.

You and your guests really poured your heart, soul, and guts into these interviews. You have all shared a great wealth of marketing knowledge.

For that I thank you.
Max Stone
 



02-06-03

 Michael,

I'm addicted to your audio clips!!!  There is so much great information in them... I always come away with new ideas.  I've listened to a lot of tape programs on marketing and copywriting... and I can honestly say that I've gotten more great insights from your audio interviews than I have from any other single source!  In fact... one of the best sales letters I've ever written used an idea I got while listening to your clips... and ended up making my client a TON of money

Thank you... I'm looking forward to more!
Bartley Jones
Bartley Jones Copywriting 
  


02-11-03

Michael...

Your CD is great!  It has so many top money making ideas on it.  There are a lot of people charging 1000's of dollars for information which is often inferior to what you are giving away for free on your website.

I particularly was impressed with the idea of buying and selling caravans as a way of making huge profits.  Not bad a 1 hour lesson on how to set up a business that can make many tens of thousands a year.

Also, I was extremely interested in the what the guy from Nightingale Conant had to say.  Very Interesting insite into what it takes to make successfull information products.

I would have no problem recomending or selling your CD to anyone I know.

Once again thanks.
Kind regards
John Costa
InfoSolve Australia
 



02-11-03

Michael,

 
Just a short note to say i found your audio clips most helpful. I run a modest advertising company in the uk and by implementing one or two of the joint venture ideas, i was able to increase turnover last month by 60%, during a traditionally quiet period.

 


                                                             More Testimonials ( page 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 )


 

Home | Audio Recordings | Free CD | Contact Us | Products for Sale | Articles / Content | Michael's Recommendations | Michael Senoff Products | Consulting Secrets | Joint Venture Marketing | Art Hamel System for Buying A Business | Barter Secrets | www.Hardtofindads.com | www.Hardtofindinterviews.com | www.ExecutiveAudioInstitute.com | Internet Marketing | Sell or Trade Your Old Seminars | Copywriting Interviews | Testimonials | Business Buying Interviews | Marketing Consulting Interviews |Information Product Creation Interviews | Wal-Mart Interviews | About Michael Senoff | Beginner Site Tour | Advanced Site Tour | Become a Guest | Audio Interview Services | Audio Marketing Secrets | Audio Private Label Resell Right Offer | Podcast Feeds | Sitemap | User Agreement | Privacy Policy Statement | Earnings Disclaimer | Make Money Online | Internet Marketing And Business Marketing Strategies


Disclaimer: Every effort has been made to accurately represent our products, recordings and their potential. Any claims made of actual earnings or examples of actual results can be verified upon request. The testimonials and examples used are exceptional results, don't apply to the average purchaser and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. Each individual's success depends on his or her background, dedication, desire and motivation. As with any business endeavor, there is an inherent risk of loss of capital and there is no guarantee that you will earn any money using any of the ideas and products sold on hardtofindseminars.com, hardtofindads.com, hardtofindinterviews.com arthurhamel.com, executiveaudioinstitute.com, hardtofindinterviews.com ClaudeHopkinsAdvertising.com, monicoproducts.com, fingerprintpen.com or idpen.com.

Seminars Copyright © 2001- 2015 JS&M Sales and Marketing Inc.



Contact Us  or Call toll free in US Only 800-237-0634 ~ 858-274-7851 ~ Fax 858-274-2579